Calendar

Springfield Literacy Center

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Slc Halloween Stroll - KAM and LL
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc Halloween Stroll - KPM, ML, UL
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Slc Kindergarten Vision Screening
Springfield Literacy Center
Fri, Nov 2
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Slc Kindergarten Hearing Screening
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Slc Fall Conferences - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Tue, Nov 20
Slc Fall Conferences - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Nov 21
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Nov 22
THANKSGIVING DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Fri, Nov 23
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Slc Picture Retake Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center