Calendar

Springfield Literacy Center

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
District Wide
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Annual Philadelphia Boys Choir Event
Springfield High School Auditorium

To purchase tickets today, visit: https://donatenow.networkforgood.org/SAEF

Mon, Nov 14
American Education Week
Springfield Literacy Center
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Parent Conferences
Springfield Literacy Center
Teacher Conference Snacks
Springfield Literacy Center
Tue, Nov 22
Parent Conferences
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Nov 23
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Nov 24
THANKSGIVING DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Fri, Nov 25
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Dec 3
Breakfast with Santa
ETR
Springfield Literacy Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Springfield Literacy Center