Calendar

Springfield Literacy Center

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, Sep 3
Slc 1st grade first day 1/2 days
Springfield Literacy Center
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
District Wide - Half Day for Students
Slc K PM first day
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Sep 4
Slc 1st grade first day 1/2 days
Springfield Literacy Center
Half Day for Students

District Wide

Slc K AM first day 1/2 days
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Slc Back to School Night for AM K
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc Back to School night PM K
-
SLC
Tue, Sep 10
Slc Back to School Night 1st grade
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Slc School Safety Week
Springfield Literacy Center
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Slc Summer Scholars Assembly
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Slc Homeroom Parent Meeting
SLC
Springfield Literacy Center
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Slc Health Screenings 1st grade
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Slc Cougar Challenge
ETR Field
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center