Calendar

Springfield High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Shs Celebration of the Arts

Springfield High School

Fri, Jun 1
Shs Bump up Day
Springfield High School
Shs Arts/Achievers Hall of Fame
Springfield High School
Sat, Jun 2
Shs Jazz Under the Stars
Springfield High School
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Shs Commencement Rehearsal Day 1
Springfield High School
Shs Baccalaureate
Springfield High School
Shs Senior Party
Springfield High School
Fri, Jun 8
Shs Commencement Rehearsal Day 2
Springfield High School
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 14
Shs MP4 Quarterly Assessments

Quarterly Assessments for Periods 4 & 5--Early Dismissal 10:15 AM

Fri, Jun 15
Shs MP4 Quarterly Assessments

Quarterly Assessments for Periods 6 & 7--Early Dismissal 10:15 AM

Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Snow Make-Up Day

Early Dismissal

Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School