Calendar

Springfield High School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Thu, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Shs Keystone Testing
-
Springfield High School
Tue, Jan 14
Shs Keystone Testing
-
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Lincoln University (PA)

Springfield High School

Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Shs Junior Family College Planning Night

Springfield High School

Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Thu, Jan 23
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
Fri, Jan 24
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Jan 25
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Tue, Jan 28
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Jan 29
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Thu, Jan 30
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Feb 1
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School