Calendar

Springfield High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Mar 30
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Mar 31
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Apr 1
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Apr 2
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
Wed, Apr 21
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
Thu, Apr 22
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Fri, Apr 23
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Sat, Apr 24
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
Tue, Apr 27
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Wed, Apr 28
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Thu, Apr 29
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School