Calendar

Springfield High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Shs Job Opportunities at UPS

Springfield High School

Thu, May 30
Shs College and the Military

Springfield High School

Shs Celebration of the Arts
-
Springfield High School
Fri, May 31
Shs 8th Grade Bump Up Day
-
Springfield High School
Shs Arts/Achievers Hall of Fame Induction
Springfield High School
Sat, Jun 1
Shs SAT National Test Date
Springfield High School
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Shs SHS Commencement

Springfield High School

Sat, Jun 8
Shs ACT National Test Date
Springfield High School
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Half day for students
District Wide
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Shs Senior Portraits
-
Fri, Jun 28
Shs Senior Portraits
-
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School