Calendar

Springfield High School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Shs ACE Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Tue, Dec 3
Shs Automotive Training Center Visit

Springfield High School

Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Shs Snow Dance
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 11
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
Thu, Dec 12
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Dec 14
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Shs ACE Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Tue, Dec 17
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 18
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Thu, Dec 19
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Fri, Dec 20
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Sat, Dec 21
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Sun, Dec 22
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Mon, Dec 23
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 24
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 25
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Dec 26
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Dec 27
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sat, Dec 28
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Thu, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Fri, Jan 3
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Sat, Jan 4
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School