Calendar

Springfield High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Shs SAT Boot Camp
-
Springfield High School
Mon, Oct 1
Shs Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Wesleyan University (CT)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Arcadia University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Manor College (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Gwynedd Mercy University (PA)

Springfield High School

Wed, Oct 3
Shs Senior Portrait Re-Takes
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - North Carolina State Unviversity

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - University of the Sciences (PA)

Springfield High School

Thu, Oct 4
Shs College Visit - Hofstra University (NY)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Mount St. Mary's University (MD)

Springfield High School

Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Shs SAT National Test Date
Springfield High School
Shs Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Shs Pennsylvania State University - Main Campus

Springfield High School

Parent Safety Night

K-12 parents are invited for an important presentation from our Director of Safety, Sergeant Mike Vaughan. At this meeting, Mike will be reviewing the updated safety procedures and he will be sharing the security updates that the district has already made and will be making over the course of the coming year.  

Tue, Oct 9
Shs College Visit - University of New Haven (CT)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - University of Hartford (CT)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Catholic University of America (DC)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Lebanon Valley College

Springfield High School

Shs FAFSA Completion Night
-
Springfield High School
Wed, Oct 10
Shs PSAT 11
Springfield High School
Thu, Oct 11
Shs College Visit - Chatham University (PA)

Springfield High School

Fri, Oct 12
Shs College Visit - Hartwick College (NY)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - St. Joseph's University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Elizabethtown College (PA)

Springfield High School

Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Shs College Visit - Baldwin Wallace University

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Stevenson University (MD)

Springfield High School

Tue, Oct 16
Shs College Visit - George Mason University (VA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - East Carolina University (NC)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Norwich University (VT)

Springfield High School.

Wed, Oct 17
Shs Picture Re-takes
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Wilkes University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Springfield High School
Thu, Oct 18
Shs College Visit - Marymount Manhattan College (NY)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Regent University (VA)

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Springfield High School
Fri, Oct 19
Shs College Visit - King's College (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Mount Aloysius College (PA)

Springfield High School

Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Shs College Visit - Delaware Valley University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Mansfield University of PA

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Neumann University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Muhlenberg College (PA)

Springfield High School

Tue, Oct 23
Shs College Visit - LaSalle University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs Superintendent Luncheon
-
Shs College Visit - Palm Beach Atlantic University (FL)

Springfield High School

Wed, Oct 24
Shs College Visit - Cabrini University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - University of Delaware (DE)

Springfield High School

Shs The Best Fit Colleges
-
Springfield High School
Thu, Oct 25
Shs College Visit - Swarthmore College (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Rosemont College

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Harcum College (PA)

Springfield High School

BOYS (FR) FOOTBALL [H]
-
Fri, Oct 26
BOYS (V) CROSS COUNTRY [T]
-
GIRLS (V) CROSS COUNTRY [T]
-
Shs College Visit - Montclair State University (NJ)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Bryn Athyn College (PA)

Springfield High School

BOYS (V) FOOTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) CHEERLEADING [A]
-
Sat, Oct 27
Shs ACT National Test Date
Springfield High School
BOYS (V) CROSS COUNTRY [T]
-
GIRLS (V) CROSS COUNTRY [T]
-
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Shs College Visit - Saint Joseph's University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Elmira College (NY)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - University of Alabama

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Alvernia University (PA)

Springfield High School.

BOYS (JV) FOOTBALL [H]
-
Shs SHS Music Department Spooktacular
Springfield High School
Tue, Oct 30
Shs College Visit - PA Institute of Technology (PA)

Springfield High School

Wed, Oct 31
Shs College Visit - Reed College (OR)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Hartford Art School
-

Springfield High School

Thu, Nov 1
BOYS (FR) FOOTBALL [H]
-
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Shs SAT National Test Date
Springfield High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School