Calendar

SCENIC HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, Sep 3
Sce First Day of School - 11:30 Dismissal
Scenic Hills Elementary
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
District Wide - Half Day for Students
Wed, Sep 4
Sce 11:30 Dismissal
Scenic Hills Elementary
Half Day for Students

District Wide

Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Sce Back To School Night
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce Picture Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Fri, Sep 13
Sce Homeroom Parent Meeting
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sce Summer Literacy Assembly
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Sce Home and School Meeting #1
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary