Calendar

SCENIC HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sce End of First Trimester
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 28
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 29
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Dec 30
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Dec 31
Sce Winter Break
Scenic Hills Elementary
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary