Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sab Spirit Day - TBD
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sab Harvest Fun Night
-
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sab Picture Retakes
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Sab Red Ribbon Week
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sab Halloween Parade
-
Walk in Immediate Community
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Sab Staff Development Day
Sabold Elementary
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
District Wide
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sab Spirit Day - Sabold Pride
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary