Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Sab Clubs End (Last Week)
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Sab Home & School Meeting
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Sab Spring Conferences #1 (Evening)
Classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sab End of Trimester 2
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sab Spring Conferences #2 (Evening)
Classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary