Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Sab Home & School Meeting #3
-
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day
No School
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sab Bingo Night
-
GYM
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Sab Clubs End (Last Week)
Sabold
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
Powered by Finalsite