Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Sab Second Day Drop-In Day
-
Second Grade classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Sab New Student Orientation
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Sab Picture Day
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Sab Back-to-School Night - Grades 2&3
-
Classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Sab Back-to-School Night - Grades 4&5
-

Sabold Elementary School

Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Sab School Safety Week

Sabold, Scenic, SLC

Tue, Sep 18
Sab School Safety Week

Sabold, Scenic, SLC

Wed, Sep 19
Sab School Safety Week

Sabold, Scenic, SLC

Thu, Sep 20
Sab School Safety Week

Sabold, Scenic, SLC

Fri, Sep 21
Sab School Safety Week

Sabold, Scenic, SLC

SSD Meet-and-Greet
-
SHS Courtyard
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Sab Home & School Meeting
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Oct 4
Sab Hearing & Vision Screening #1
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Fri, Oct 5
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sab Harvest Fun Night
Outside on school grounds
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary