Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, Sep 3
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
District Wide - Half Day for Students
Sab First Day of School
-
Sabold Elementary
 
Wed, Sep 4
Half Day for Students

District Wide

Sab Second Day of School
-
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Sab Picture Day (Fall)
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Sab Home & School Meeting #1
-
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Sab Harvest Fun Night
-
Whole School & Fields
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary