Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
PSSA Math Testing
Sabold Elementary
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
May Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
ETR Art Show
-
ETR
6th grade Chorus Spring Concert
E.T. Richardson Middle School Auditorium
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
7th & 8th grade Chorus Spring Concert
E.T. Richardson Middle School Auditorium
Thu, May 12
6th grade Band & Orchestra Spring Concert
E.T. Richardson Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Staff Development Day
Sabold Elementary
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
District Wide
Policy Committee Meeting
-
District Office Conference Room
Wed, May 18
Sabold Showcase
Sabold Elementary
Thu, May 19
Spring Picture Day
Sabold Elementary
Fri, May 20
Spring Fair
Sabold Elementary
Sat, May 21
Jazz Under the Stars
Springfield High School
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Band Concert
Sabold Elementary
Tue, May 24
Orchestra Concert
Sabold Elementary
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Memorial Day Break
Sabold Elementary
MEMORIAL DAY BREAK
District Wide
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
Sabold Elementary
MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
COMMENCEMENT
District Wide
Fri, Jun 3
June Spirit Day - Super Sabold
Sabold Elementary
Super Sabold Day
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sabold Elementary