Calendar

E.T. Richardson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 29
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 30
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School