Calendar

E.T. Richardson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Tue, Sep 3
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
District Wide - Half Day for Students
Wed, Sep 4
Half Day for Students

District Wide

Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Etr ETR Home & School Meeting
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Etr 7th Grade Overnight Field Trip Parent Meeting
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr ETR Back to School Night
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
GIRLS (8TH) FIELD HOCKEY [S]
-
GIRLS (7TH) FIELD HOCKEY [S]
-
Tue, Sep 24
Etr Fall Picture Day
E.T.Richardson Middle
Wed, Sep 25
BOYS (8TH) SOCCER [S]
-
GIRLS (8TH) VOLLEYBALL [S]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOCCER [S]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOCCER [S]
-
BOYS (7TH) SOCCER [S]
-
GIRLS (7TH) VOLLEYBALL [S]
-
Thu, Sep 26
BOYS (7TH) SOCCER [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOCCER [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) SOCCER [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOCCER [H]
-
Fri, Sep 27
GIRLS (7TH) FIELD HOCKEY [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) FIELD HOCKEY [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
GIRLS (8TH) SOCCER [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) VOLLEYBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) SOCCER [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) SOCCER [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOCCER [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) VOLLEYBALL [A]
-
Thu, Oct 3
BOYS (7TH) SOCCER [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) SOCCER [H]
-
Fri, Oct 4
GIRLS (7TH) SOCCER [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) FIELD HOCKEY [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOCCER [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) FIELD HOCKEY [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School