Calendar

E.T. Richardson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Etr Side by Side Concert
SHS Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Etr PIMS Meeting
Band Room 160
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Etr Home and School Meeting
LMC

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day
No School
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Etr PMEA 5/6 Delco Band Fest
ETR Auditorium
Wed, Feb 28
Etr Linda Bellace SEA Health Care Meeting
-
ETR's Auditorium
Thu, Mar 1
Etr Parent Teacher Conferences
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Fri, Mar 2
Etr Brunner Bash
-
School Wide

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
Powered by Finalsite