Calendar

E.T. Richardson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Etr Picture Retake
E.T.Richardson Middle
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
District Wide
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Etr ETR Parent Conferences
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Nov 26
Etr ETR Parent Conferences
E.T.Richardson Middle
Wed, Nov 27
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Nov 28
THANKSGIVING DAY HOLIDAY
District Wide
Fri, Nov 29
THANKSGIVING BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School