Calendar

E.T. Richardson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Etr 6th Grade Chorus Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Winter Chorus Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Dec 11
Etr 6th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 25
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 26
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Dec 27
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Dec 28
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Wed, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
Thu, Jan 3
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Etr 5th Grade Parent Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School