Board of School Directors

   



Frank Agovino
Board Treasurer

749 Kelli Lane
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: frank.agovino@ssdcougars.org
610-543-1969

Region 7 Ward 7

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Frank Agovino
Frank Agovino
 



Domenic Bentivegna
Board Secretary

446 Larchwood Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: dom.bentivegna@ssdcougars.org
610-328-0508

Region 1 Ward 6

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Domenic Bentivegna
Domenic Bentivegna
 



Jennifer Flynn

320 Gibbons Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: jennifer.flynn@ssdcougars.org
610-541-0544

Region 3 Ward 3

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Jennifer Flynn
Jennifer Flynn
 



Christopher DeSantis

123 Sycamore Avenue
Morton, PA 19070

Email: chris.desantis@ssdcougars.org
610-544-5924

Morton Borough Region 9

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Christopher DeSantis
Christopher DeSantis
 



Kevin Keenan

778 West Rolling Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Kevin.Keenan@ssdcougars.org
610-543-6471

Region 4 Ward 5

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Kevin Keenan
Kevin Keenan
 


Jennifer H. Lofland
Board President

317 Lynbrooke Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: jennifer.lofland@ssdcougars.org
610.543.1390


Region 2, Ward 1

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Jennifer H. Lofland
Jennifer H. Lofland
 


Bruce E. Lord, Jr.

Board Vice President

50 S. Rolling Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Bruce.Lord@ssdcougars.org
610-357-0827

Region 8 Ward 4

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
 



Joseph Sillo

989 Edgewood Dr.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Joseph.Sillo@ssdcougars.org
610-690-2073

Region 6 Ward 2

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Joseph Sillo
Joseph Sillo
 

Margaret G. Rovinski

139 E. Scenic Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: margaret.rovinski@ssdcougars.org
610-256-3416

Region 5 Ward 6

Click here for more information and to view the full region map

Margaret G. Rovinski
Margaret G. Rovinski



Mark Sereni
Solicitor
 
Mark Sereni
Mark Sereni
 
Debi Marker
Office of the Superintendent
Email: debi.marker@ssdcougars.org
610-938-6004