Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Sab Last Week for Clubs
Sabold Elementary
Etr Parent Teacher Conferences
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Mar 3
Sce Author Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Wed, Mar 4
Sce Home and School Meeting #3
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Mar 5
Sab Home & School Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Etr Minding Your Mind - Parent Presentation
-
ETR Auditorium
Fri, Mar 6
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Shs Soph Hop
Springfield Country Club
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Etr Spring Pictures
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs College Visit - Widener University
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Shs College Visit - University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Tue, Mar 10
Finance and Audit Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Wed, Mar 11
Sab Spring Conferences #1 (Evening)
-
Classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Sce Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences #1
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Mar 12
Shs College Visit - Delaware County Community College
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS
-
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Staff Development Day

District Wide

Communications Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Sab Spring Conferences #2 (Evening)
-
Classrooms
Sabold Elementary
Sce Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences #2
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
Fri, Mar 20
Sab End of Trimester 2
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Mar 27
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
GIRLS (7TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOFTBALL [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Wed, Apr 1
Shs MP 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (8TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
Thu, Apr 2
Shs MP 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Slc Spring Picture Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce World Autism Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
BOYS (7TH) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Fri, Apr 3
Shs MP 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center