Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Shs College Visit - Delaware College of Art and Design (DE)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Maine College of Art and Design
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Tue, Nov 27
Slc Picture Retake Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Nov 28
Shs College Visit - Automotive Training Center (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Shs SAT National Test Date
Off-Site
Springfield High School
Sce Holidays Around the World/Holiday Shop
-
Scenic Hills
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Etr 6th Grade Chorus Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Dec 4
Slc Gingerbread Day
-
SLC
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, Dec 5
Shs College Visit - Cheyney University of Pennsylvania (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Keiser University - Flagship Campus FL (FL)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Slc Gingerbread Day
-
SLC
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Dec 6
Slc Gingerbread Day
-
SLC
Springfield Literacy Center
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING (Reorganization and Regular)
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Dec 7
Sab End of Trimester 1
Sabold Elementary
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Dec 8
Shs ACT National Test Date
Springfield High School
Slc Breakfast with Santa
ETR
Springfield Literacy Center
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Winter Chorus Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Dec 11
Shs SHS Hi-Q Meet - Notre Dame HS
Springfield High School
Etr 6th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Wed, Dec 12
Sce Holiday Teas
Scenic Hills Elementary
Shs SHS Winter Concert
Springfield High School
Thu, Dec 13
Sce Holiday Teas
Scenic Hills Elementary
Shs College Visit - New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJ)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Facilities Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Sab Gym Show
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Shs Snow Dance
-
SHS Cafeteria

Springfield High School

Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Shs College Visit - Cheyney University of Pennsylvania (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Slc Kindergarten Holiday Sing
-
ETR Auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc Kindergarten Holiday Sing
-
ETR Auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sce Grade 5 Band and Orchestra Concert
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Winter Concert - Instrmental & Chorus
SHS
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Dec 18
Slc 1st Grade Holiday Sing
ETR Auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Finance and Audit Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 19
Sab Holiday Sing
Gym
Sabold Elementary
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Thu, Dec 20
Sab Holiday Sing
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Shs United States Air Force
Guidance

Springfield High School

Shs SHS Cocoa House
Knorr Theatrer

Springfield High School

Fri, Dec 21
Shs Alternative Beverage Day
Springfield High School
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sun, Dec 23
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Mon, Dec 24
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 25
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 26
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [A]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Thu, Dec 27
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
Fri, Dec 28
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
Sat, Dec 29
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [A]
-
Sun, Dec 30
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
Mon, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Wed, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Thu, Jan 3
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
Etr 5th Grade Parent Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [H]
-
Fri, Jan 4
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spirit Day
Sabold Elementary
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Jan 5
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [T]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center