Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Shs ACE Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Tue, Dec 3
Shs Automotive Training Center Visit
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Thu, Dec 5
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING (Reorganization and Regular)
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Etr 6th Grade Chorus Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Fri, Dec 6
Sab End of Trimester 1
Sabold Elementary
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Dec 7
Slc Breakfast with Santa
ETR
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Shs Snow Dance
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Chorus Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Dec 10
Slc Gingerbread House Decorating - M7 and M8
-
SLC Caf�
Springfield Literacy Center
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Etr 6th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 11
Sce Winter Sing
Grade 4 @ 9:30; Grade 3 @ 1:30
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Gingerbread House Decorating - M11 and M12
-
SLC Caf�
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
Shs SHS Winter Concert
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Dec 12
Sce Winter Sing
Grade 5 @ 9:30; Grade 2 @ 1:30
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Gingerbread House Decorating - M13 and M14
-
SLC Caf�
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sab Gym Show
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Etr 7th and 8th Grade Band & Orchestra Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Dec 14
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Sce Holiday Shop/Holidays Around the World
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Shs ACE Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Slc Kindergarten Holiday Sings AM
-
ETR auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc Kindergarten Holiday Sings PM
-
ETR auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sce Grade 5 Band, Orchestra and Choral Concert
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Winter Concert for Instrumental & Chorus
-
SHS auditorium
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Dec 17
Slc 1st Grade Holiday Sings LL, M5 & M6
-
ETR auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc 1st Grade Holiday Sings UL
-
ETR auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
Slc 1st Grade Holiday Sings ML
-
ETR auditorium
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Dec 18
Sab Holiday Sing
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Sab Holiday Sing
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [S]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [S]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [S]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [S]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Thu, Dec 19
Sab Holiday Sing
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
Sab Holiday Sing
-
Gym
Sabold Elementary
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Dec 21
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Sun, Dec 22
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Mon, Dec 23
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 24
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Dec 25
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Dec 26
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Dec 27
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sat, Dec 28
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [T]
-
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Thu, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Fri, Jan 3
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Sat, Jan 4
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center