Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Senior Portraits

By appointment only at www.barksdalephoto.com

Tue, Jul 2
Senior Portraits

By appointment only at www.barksdalephoto.com

Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
ACT National Test Date
Off-Site
Springfield High School
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Senior Portraits

By appointment only at www.barksdalephoto.com

Facilities Committee Meeting
-
District Office Conference Room
Fri, Jul 26
Senior Portraits

By appointment only at www.barksdalephoto.com

Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sabold Elementary
  • Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Springfield High School
  • Springfield Literacy Center