Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Dec 31
WINTER BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Jan 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR
District Wide
Thu, Jan 2
SCHOOL REOPENS
District Wide
Fri, Jan 3
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
What's your favorite decade?
Sab Spirit Day
Whole School
Sabold Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Policy Committee Meeting
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Tue, Jan 7
Etr 5th Grade Parent Meeting
E.T.Richardson Middle
Wed, Jan 8
Etr ETR Home & School Meeting
E.T.Richardson Middle
Thu, Jan 9
SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS
-
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Jan 10
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

Shs Black Light Dance
SHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Sab Clubs Begin
Sabold Elementary
Shs Keystone Testing
-
Springfield High School
Tue, Jan 14
Etr 5th Grade Parent Meeting (Snow Date)
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs Keystone Testing
-
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Lincoln University (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Communications Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Wed, Jan 15
Slc Home and School Meeting
SLC
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Jan 16
Shs Junior Family College Planning Night
Audion A

Springfield High School

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Jan 17
Etr 8th Grade Class Photo
E.T.Richardson Middle
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Wed, Jan 22
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Thu, Jan 23
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
Fri, Jan 24
Shs MP 2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Jan 25
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Shs GROWL Schedule

Please refer to the SHS Student Handbook for bell schedule

BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sce Blood Drive
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Tue, Jan 28
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Jan 29
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
Thu, Jan 30
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Feb 1
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center