Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON Filter your view BELOW.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Shs National German Exam Level 1 (tentative)
SHS LMC
Springfield High School
Sce World Autism Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Wed, Apr 3
Shs Marking Period 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Slc Spring Pictures
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Apr 4
Shs Marking Period 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Shs Paying for College for Junior Families
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Fri, Apr 5
Shs Marking Period 3 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spring Dance
ETR
Springfield Literacy Center
Shs Junior Prom
Drexelbrook
Springfield High School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Shs College Visit - University of East London (LND)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Tue, Apr 9
Sce PSSA - ELA
Scenic Hills Elementary
Etr PSSA ELA

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Sab PSSA ELA Testing
Sabold Elementary
Shs College Visit - Coastal Carolina University (SC)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Manor College (PA)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs Home and School Meeting
SHS Room 119
Wed, Apr 10
Etr ELA PSSA

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Sce PSSA - ELA
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA ELA Testing
Sabold Elementary
Sce Home and School Meeting #5 (ELECTIONS)
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Apr 11
Etr ELA PSSA

E. T. Richardson Middle School

Sce PSSA - ELA
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA ELA Testing
Sabold Elementary
SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS
-
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Finance and Audit Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Facilities Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Fri, Apr 12
Shs Central League Writing Contest
Harriton High School
Springfield High School
Shs Diversity Night
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Sat, Apr 13
Shs ACT National Test Date
Off-Site
Springfield High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Tue, Apr 16
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Wed, Apr 17
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Thu, Apr 18
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Fri, Apr 19
SPRING BREAK
District Wide
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY
District Wide
Tue, Apr 23
Shs ASVAB Testing
Springfield High School
Wed, Apr 24
Etr Math PSSA

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Sce PSSA - Math
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA Math Testing
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Apr 25
Etr Math PSSA

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Sce PSSA - Math
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA Math Testing
Sabold Elementary
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
McLaughlin Education Service Center
Board of School Directors
Fri, Apr 26
BOYS (7TH) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
Sat, Apr 27
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
BOYS (7TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV-B) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV-B) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
Tue, Apr 30
Sce PSSA - Science
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA Science Testing
Sabold Elementary
Etr Science PSSA/CDT/MAP Testing

E.T. Richardson Middle School

BOYS (7TH) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Shs SHS Band Spring Concert
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Wed, May 1
Sce National Principals Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce PSSA - Science
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab PSSA Science Testing
Sabold Elementary
Etr Science PSSA/CDT/MAP Testing

E.T. Richardson Middle School

BOYS (7TH) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV-B) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
Shs SHS Choir and Orchestra Spring Concert
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Thu, May 2
Sce Picture Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
BOYS (8TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) SOFTBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Fri, May 3
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spirit Day/Pretzel Sale
Springfield Literacy Center
BOYS (7TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [H]
-
Shs Senior Prom
Kings Mills
Springfield High School
Sat, May 4
Shs SAT National Test Date
Off-site
Springfield High School
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center