Middle School Athletics

Upcoming Games

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

 

GLENN MALLON

DISTRICT COORDINATOR OF ATHLETICS
EMAIL
610-938-6185

 

KEITH BROOME

MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
EMAIL
610-938-6328

 

Thomas Lemieux
Assistant Athletic Director
Email
610-938-6178
 

ETR Interscholastic Athletic Opportunities Disclosure Form

Physical Form - Please only print the first 6 pages, double sided if possible, for the initial evaluation.

Intramural Sports
Students in Grade 6 may participate in intramural sports held in the Fall and Winter seasons. These are informal programs designed to foster teamwork and fun. The sports available each season are announced prior to the season, parental permission slips are distributed prior to the first meeting of each sport.

Inter-scholastic Sports
Students in Grade 7 and 8 are eligible to try out for inter-scholastic team sports held in the
Fall, Winter and Spring seasons. Practices are after school Monday through Friday from 3 to 5 p.m. All athletes are required to have a completed PIAA physical. Physicals are offered at ETR the first week of June for the following school year at a cost of $20, cash, or they may be completed by the student’s personal physician. Physical forms are available in the main office, the nurses’ office, and on the district web site. Athletes must meet ETR’s eligibility requirements, namely, they may not be failing any two core subjects on a weekly basis. All athletic events are held after school and the schedule is available at the link on the top of this page.

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Coaches Directory

ETR Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sat, Feb 1