Middle School Athletics

Upcoming Games

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

 

GLENN MALLON

DISTRICT COORDINATOR OF ATHLETICS
EMAIL
610-938-6185

 

Thomas Lemieux
Assistant Athletic Director
Email
610-938-6178
 

ETR Interscholastic Athletic Opportunities Disclosure Form

Physical Form 

Intramural Sports
Students in Grade 6 may participate in intramural sports held in the Fall and Winter seasons. These are informal programs designed to foster teamwork and fun. The sports available each season are announced prior to the season, parental permission slips are distributed prior to the first meeting of each sport.

Inter-scholastic Sports
Students in Grade 7 and 8 are eligible to try out for inter-scholastic team sports held in the
Fall, Winter and Spring seasons. Practices are after school Monday through Friday from 3 to 5 p.m. All athletes are required to have a completed PIAA physical. Physicals are offered at ETR the first week of June for the following school year at a cost of $20, cash, or they may be completed by the student’s personal physician. Physical forms are available in the main office, the nurses’ office, and on the district web site. Athletes must meet ETR’s eligibility requirements, namely, they may not be failing any two core subjects on a weekly basis. All athletic events are held after school and the schedule is available at the link on the top of this page.

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Coaches Directory

ETR Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1