High School Athletics

Upcoming Games

Contact Information:
Glenn Mallon

District Coordinator of Athletics
Email
610-938-6185

Carolyn Bean

Administrative Assistant
Email

610-938-6186

Jim Bollinger
Trainer
Email

Coaches Directory

SPORT COACH EMAIL
     
Varsity Baseball
Asst. Varsity Baseball
Brian Francis
Craig Kaufhold
Brian.Francis@ssdcougars.org
kkaufhold@comcast.net
Baseball Freshman Dave Ash Dave.Ash@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Boys Kevin McCormick sixks2001@yahoo.com
Basketball Freshman Boys Dan Vandenberg Dan.Vandenberg@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Freshman Girls Matt Stewart Matthew.Stewart@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Girls Kylynn McNichol kemcnichol@comcast.net
Cheerleading Kristin LaBrarca kristin.labrarca@temple.edu
Cross Country Boys & Girls Ken Keehn kenkeehn9@aol.com
Field Hockey Hope Taylor-Scott Hope.TaylorScott@ssdcougars.org
Football Chris Britton Christoper.Britton@ssdcougars.org
Football Freshman Jay Borrelli coachjay2525@gmail.com
Golf Todd Odgers Todd.Odgers@ssdcougars.org
Ice Hockey Phil Eastman pteastman@comcast.net
Lacrosse Boys Tom Lemieux thlemieux@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Keith Broome keith.broom@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Boys Keith Bennett keith.bennett@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Freshman Boys Scott Coslett S.K.Coslett@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Paul Horozoglou Medussa@verizon.net
Softball Todd Odgers todd.odgers@ssdcougars.org
Swimming Boys & Girls Derek Day dkay78@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Steve Fattori SFATT2351@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Jenn Brower jenn@jbrower.net
Track Boys/Girls Winter/Spring Barry Foster
Ken Keehn
bfoster@ciinc.org
getfit@wow.com
Track Girls Spring Lou Durham superlou88@gmail.com
Volleyball Susan Caramanico spcaramanico1@gmail.com
Wrestling Brian Tanen brian.tanen@ssdcougars.org

Related Links

Powered by Finalsite