High School Athletics

Upcoming Games

Contact Information:      
Glenn Mallon

Director of Athletics
Email
610-938-6185

 

Thomas Lemieux
Assistant Athletic Director
Email
Carolyn Bean

Administrative Assistant
Email

610-938-6186

 

Jim Bollinger
Athletic Trainer
Email

 

Coaches Directory

SPORT COACH EMAIL
     
Varsity Baseball
 
Brian Francis
 
Brian.Francis@ssdcougars.org
Baseball Freshman Dave Ash Dave.Ash@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Boys Kevin McCormick sixks2001@yahoo.com
Basketball Freshman Boys Dan Vandenberg Dan.Vandenberg@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Girls Kylynn McNichol kemcnichol@comcast.net
Basketball Freshman Girls Matt Stewart matthew.stewart@ssdcougars.org
Cheerleading Kristin LaBrarca kristin.labrarca@gmail.com
Cross Country Boys & Girls Ken Keehn getfit@wow.com
Field Hockey Hope Taylor-Scott Hope.TaylorScott@ssdcougars.org
Football Chris Britton Christoper.Britton@ssdcougars.org
Football Freshman Jay Borrelli coachjay2525@gmail.com
Golf Todd Odgers Todd.Odgers@ssdcougars.org
Ice Hockey Phil Eastman pteastman@comcast.net
Lacrosse Boys Tom Lemieux thlemieux@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Keith Broome keith.broom@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Boys Keith Bennett keith.bennett@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Freshman Boys Scott Coslett S.K.Coslett@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Brian Coleman bcoleman1972@msn.com
Softball Todd Odgers todd.odgers@ssdcougars.org
Swimming Girls Jose Pace jpace2133@hotmail.com
Swimming Boys Derek Kay dkay78@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Mike Fattori SFATT2351@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Jenn Brower jenn@jbrower.net
Track Boys Winter/Spring Barry Foster
 
bfoster@ciinc.org
Track Girls Spring/Winter Lou Durham superlou88@gmail.com
Volleyball Susan Caramanico spcaramanico1@gmail.com
Wrestling Brian Tanen brian.tanen@ssdcougars.org

Related Links