Calendar

Springfield Literacy Center

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Springfield High School Master Plan Update Meeting
Auditorium

Springfield High School

Wed, Mar 29
Slc First Grade Jungle Jamboree
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Slc Spring Picture Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Slc Spirit/Pretzel Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Spring Break
No School
Tue, Apr 11
Spring Break
No School
Wed, Apr 12
Spring Break
No School
Thu, Apr 13
Spring Break
No School
Fri, Apr 14
Spring Break
No School
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Slc Earth Day: week of
Springfield Literacy Center
Staff Development Day
No School for Students
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Slc Home and School Meeting
Springfield Literacy Center
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Slc Administrative Assistant Appreciation Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Springfield Township's 25th Annual Loyalty Day
50 Powell Rd. Springfield, PA 19064

Township Building

Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Slc National Teacher's Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Wed, May 3
Slc Executive Committee of H&S 3
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Slc Spirit/Pretzel Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center
Powered by Finalsite