Calendar

Springfield High School

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Shs College Visit - Rosemont College
-

Springfield High School

Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Shs National French Exam
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit: University of Valley Forge

Springfield High School

Thu, Mar 2
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
Springfield High School
Fri, Mar 3
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 4
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 5
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
Springfield High School
Mon, Mar 6
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Shs College & Career Academy Fair
-

Springfield High School

Tue, Mar 7
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Shs Home and School Meeting
Springfield High School
Wed, Mar 8
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Thu, Mar 9
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Fri, Mar 10
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Shs Soph Hop
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 11
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs SAT Testing
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Shs College Visit - Delaware County Community College
-

Springfield High School

Wed, Mar 15
Shs College Visit: Stony Brook University (NY)

Springfield High School

Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Shs University of South Florida
-

Springfield High School

Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Shs College Visit - Manor College
-

Springfield High School

Wed, Mar 22
Shs College Visit - Delaware County Community College
-

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 23
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Automotive Training Center

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Seton Hall University
-

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 24
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 25
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 26
Shs SSDM Pete Mele, Sr. Color Run
Springfield High School
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Shs College Visit - Art Institute of Philadelphia
-

Springfield High School

Shs Springfield High School Master Plan Update Meeting

Springfield High School

Shs National Spanish Exam
Springfield High School
Wed, Mar 29
Shs College Visit - Delaware College of Art & Design
-

Springfield High School

Thu, Mar 30
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Shs Cougar Idol
Springfield High School
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Fri, Mar 31
Shs Steve Stefani Dance Marathon
Springfield High School
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School
Powered by Finalsite