Calendar

Springfield High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Shs College Visit - Gwynedd Mercy University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Baldwin Wallace University (OH)

Springfield High School

Shs SHS String Spooktacular
-
Springfield High School
Tue, Oct 31
Shs College Visit - Gannon University

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Widener University

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Eastern University

Springfield High School

Wed, Nov 1
Shs College Visit - Stonehill College (MA)

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Hofstra University

Springfield High School

Shs Hood College Visit
-
Thu, Nov 2
Shs Rowan University Visit
-
Shs Penn State University Visit
-
Shs Goldey-Beacom College Visit
-
Fri, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 6
Shs College Visit - University of Connecticut (CT)

Springfield High School

Tue, Nov 7
Staff Development Day
No School for Students
Wed, Nov 8
Shs Marking Period 1 Quarterly Assesments
Springfield High School
Thu, Nov 9
Shs Hi-Q Practice Meet
Springfield High School
Shs Marking Period 1 Quarterly Assesments
Springfield High School
Fri, Nov 10
Shs Marking Period 1 Quarterly Assesments
Springfield High School
Sat, Nov 11
Shs Frosh Hop
Springfield High School
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Shs Class Ring Asembly (tentative)
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Culinary Institute of America (NY)

Springfield High School

Tue, Nov 14
Shs Home and School Meeting
Springfield High School
Wed, Nov 15
Shs College Visit - Mansfield University (PA)

Springfield High School

Shs SSDM Powder Puff Game
Springfield High School
Thu, Nov 16
Shs College Visit - Centenary University

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Colby-Sawyer College

Springfield High School

Shs STW Fall Play - Antigone
-
Springfield High School
Fri, Nov 17
Shs STW Fall Play - Antigone
-
Springfield High School
Sat, Nov 18
Shs STW Fall Play - Antigone
-
Springfield High School
Sun, Nov 19
Shs STW Fall Play - Antigone
-
Springfield High School
Mon, Nov 20
Parent/Teacher Conferences (K-8)

No School for K-8 Students

Shs Merrimack College Visit
-
Wed, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break
No School
Shs Turkey Games
-
Springfield High School
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [T]
-
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [S]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [S]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [S]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [S]
-
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Shs ASVAB

Springfield High School

Wed, Nov 29
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics SHS
  • District Wide
  • Shs Springfield High School
Powered by Finalsite