Calendar

SCENIC HILLS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Sce Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Sce Jump Rope for Heart Week: week of
Scenic Hills Elementary
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Presidents Day

No School

Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sce Frostival
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Sce Home and School Meeting 4
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sce Read Across America Celebration
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
Powered by Finalsite