Calendar

SABOLD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Springfield High School Master Plan Update Meeting
Auditorium

Springfield High School

Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Sab PSSA ELA testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Sab Home & School Meeing
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Spring Break
No School
Tue, Apr 11
Spring Break
No School
Wed, Apr 12
Spring Break
No School
Thu, Apr 13
Spring Break
No School
Fri, Apr 14
Spring Break
No School
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Staff Development Day
No School for Students
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Sab PSSA Math Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Tue, Apr 25
Sab PSSA Math Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Wed, Apr 26
Sab PSSA Math Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Apr 27
Sab PSSA Math Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Fri, Apr 28
Sab PSSA Math Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Sat, Apr 29
Springfield Township's 25th Annual Loyalty Day
50 Powell Rd. Springfield, PA 19064

Township Building

Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Sab PSSA Science Testing begins
Sabold Elementary
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
Powered by Finalsite