Calendar

E.T. Richardson

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Etr 8th Grade Science PSSA
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Tue, May 2
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, May 3
Etr 5th Grade Parent Night
-
ETR Auditorium
Thu, May 4
Etr Night of The Arts
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Shrek Rehearsal - Run Show (Costumes)
-
Auditorium

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Etr Make Up PSSA
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Internet and Cyber bullying Assembly
Auditorium

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Tue, May 9
Etr 8th Grade and Bella Voce Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, May 10
Etr 7th Grade Poconos Trip
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr ETR Home and School Meeting
E.T.Richardson Middle
Thu, May 11
Etr 6th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr 8th Grade Career Day
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Shrek Rehearsal - Run Show with full sets and costumes
-
Auditorium

E.T. Richardson Middle School

Tue, May 16
Etr 6th and 7th Grade Chorus Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Etr 7/8 Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Tue, May 23
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, May 24
Etr Book Swap & Ice Cream Social
-
E.T. Richardson
Thu, May 25
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, May 26
Memorial Day Break
No School
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Etr Jazz Under the Stars Concert at SHS
-
E.T.Richardson Middle

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
Powered by Finalsite