Board of School Directors



Frank Agovino


749 Kelli Lane
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: frank.agovino@ssdcougars.org
610-543-1969

Region 7 Ward 7
Frank Agovino
Frank Agovino



Domenic Bentivegna

Board Secretary

446 Larchwood Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: dom.bentivegna@ssdcougars.org
610-328-0508

Region 1 Ward 6
Domenic Bentivegna
Domenic Bentivegna



Douglas E. Carney

Board Treasurer

474 Granite Terrace
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: decarney@aol.com
610-328-6816

Region 3 Ward 3
Douglas E. Carney
Douglas E. Carney



Christopher DeSantis


123 Sycamore Avenue
Morton, PA 19070

Email: chris.desantis@ssdcougars.org
610-544-5924

Morton Borough Region 9
Christopher DeSantis
Christopher DeSantis



Kevin Keenan


778 West Rolling Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Kevin.Keenan@ssdcougars.org
610-543-6471

Region 4 Ward 5
Kevin Keenan
Kevin Keenan



Jennifer H. Lofland

Board President

317 Lynbrooke Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: jennifer.lofland@ssdcougars.org
610.543.1390


Region 2, Ward 1

Jennifer H. Lofland
Jennifer H. Lofland



Bruce E. Lord, Jr.

Board Vice President

50 S. Rolling Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Bruce.Lord@ssdcougars.org
610-357-0827

Region 8 Ward 4
Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
Bruce E. Lord, Jr.



Joseph Sillo


989 Edgewood Dr.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Joseph.Sillo@ssdcougars.org
610-690-2073

Region 6 Ward 2
Joseph Sillo
Joseph Sillo



Geraldine Sullivan


496 Indian Rock Drive
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: geraldine.sullivan@ssdcougars.org
610-328-0728

Region 5 Ward 6
Geraldine Sullivan
Geraldine Sullivan



Mark Sereni

Solicitor

Mark Sereni
Mark Sereni

Debi Marker
Office of the Superintendent
Email: debi.marker@ssdcougars.org
610-938-6004


Powered by Finalsite