Board of School Directors

   


Frank Agovino
Board Treasurer

749 Kelli Lane
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: frank.agovino@ssdcougars.org
610-543-1969

Region 7 Ward 7
Frank Agovino
Frank Agovino
 


Domenic Bentivegna
Board Secretary

446 Larchwood Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: dom.bentivegna@ssdcougars.org
610-328-0508

Region 1 Ward 6
Domenic Bentivegna
Domenic Bentivegna
 


Jennifer Flynn

320 Gibbons Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: jennifer.flynn@ssdcougars.org
610-541-0544

Region 3 Ward 3
Jennifer Flynn
Jennifer Flynn
 


Christopher DeSantis

123 Sycamore Avenue
Morton, PA 19070

Email: chris.desantis@ssdcougars.org
610-544-5924

Morton Borough Region 9
Christopher DeSantis
Christopher DeSantis
 


Kevin Keenan

778 West Rolling Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Kevin.Keenan@ssdcougars.org
610-543-6471

Region 4 Ward 5
Kevin Keenan
Kevin Keenan
 


Jennifer H. Lofland
Board President

317 Lynbrooke Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: jennifer.lofland@ssdcougars.org
610.543.1390

 

Region 2, Ward 1

Jennifer H. Lofland
Jennifer H. Lofland
 


Bruce E. Lord, Jr.

Board Vice President

 

50 S. Rolling Road
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Bruce.Lord@ssdcougars.org
610-357-0827

Region 8 Ward 4
Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
 


Joseph Sillo

989 Edgewood Dr.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: Joseph.Sillo@ssdcougars.org
610-690-2073

Region 6 Ward 2
Joseph Sillo
Joseph Sillo
 

Margaret G. Rovinski

139 E. Scenic Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064

Email: margaret.rovinski@ssdcougars.org
610-256-3416

Region 5 Ward 6

Margaret G. Rovinski
Margaret G. Rovinski



Mark Sereni
Solicitor
 
Mark Sereni
Mark Sereni
 
Debi Marker
Office of the Superintendent
Email: debi.marker@ssdcougars.org
610-938-6004
 

 

Powered by Finalsite