District Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range -

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON BELOW.

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Shs Home and School Meeting
Room 119
Springfield High School
Wed, Jan 4
Sab Home & School Meeting
Cafeteria

Sabold Elementary

Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spirit/Pretzel Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Tue, Jan 10
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Wed, Jan 11
Slc Executive Committee of H&S 2
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce Executive Committee of H&S 2
Scenic Hills Elementary
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Etr ETR Home and School Meeting
E.T.Richardson Middle
Sce Home and School Meeting 3
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Jan 12
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Shs PMEA District 12 Chorus
Springfield High School
Etr Yearbook Club Meeting/Yearbook Picture
-

ETR Room 135

Fri, Jan 13
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Shs PMEA District 12 Chorus
Springfield High School
Etr Temple University OwlCapella

E.T.Richardson Middle

Sat, Jan 14
Shs PMEA District 12 Chorus
Springfield High School
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Etr 6th Grade Holocaust Play
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, Jan 18
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Slc Kindergarten PJ Party
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Jan 19
Slc Home and School Meeting
Springfield Literacy Center
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Etr 7/8 Orchestra Field Trip to Phila. Orch.
-
Kimmel Center in Philadelphia

ETR

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, Jan 20
Etr 8th Grade Class Photo
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs Keystone Testing

SHS Winter: Wave 2

Etr ETR Fun Night for 6th and 7th Grade Students
-
ETR Cafeteria
E.T.Richardson Middle
Sat, Jan 21
Shs SAT Testing
Off-site
Springfield High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Tue, Jan 24
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Jan 25
Shs MP2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [A]
-
BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Thu, Jan 26
Shs MP2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Shs PMEA District Orchestra
Springfield High School
Etr Author of Outskirts of Hope is a Guest Speaker
-
Auditorium
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, Jan 27
Shs End of Marking Period 2
Springfield High School
Shs MP2 Quarterly Assessments
Springfield High School
Etr ETR Science Fair
-
LMC

ETR

BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Etr YMCA Parent Night
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Sat, Jan 28
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-
Shs SHS Marching Band Italian Dinner and Auction
SHS Cafeteria
Springfield High School
BOYS (JV) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Sun, Jan 29
GIRLS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
Mon, Jan 30
Shs Winter Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sce Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Shs Side by Side Concert
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Etr Side x Side Concert, 8th Grade Band Chorus and Orchestra @ SHS
Auditorium
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Jan 31
Shs Winter Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Etr County Band
-
Strath Haven Middle School

E.T.Richardson Middle

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
GIRLS (FR) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Wed, Feb 1
Shs Winter Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Etr Winter Sports Pictures
ETR
E.T.Richardson Middle
GIRLS (7TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (7TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
BOYS (8TH) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [H]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [H]
-
Sab Home & School Meeting
Cafeteria
Sabold Elementary
Thu, Feb 2
Shs Winter Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (V) ICE HOCKEY [A]
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spirit/Pretzel Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Shs Winter Spirit Week
Springfield High School
Etr Brunner Bash
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
GIRLS (JV) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) BASKETBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) BASKETBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASKETBALL [H]
-
Sat, Feb 4
BOYS (JV) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) WRESTLING [T]
-
BOYS (V) Swimming and Diving [T]
-
GIRLS (V) Swimming and Diving [T]
-
BOYS (V) INDOOR TRACK [T]
-
Shs SHS Marching Band Italian Dinner and Auction Snow Date
SHS Cafeteria
Springfield High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center
Powered by Finalsite