District Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

TO CUSTOMIZE YOUR CALENDAR VIEW,
PLEASE SELECT THE BLUE FILTER ICON BELOW.

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Etr 5/6 Grade String Fest
-
ETR

ETR

Shs College Visit - Rosemont College
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Reading Olympics
-
ETR
E.T.Richardson Middle
Tue, Feb 28
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, Mar 1
Shs National French Exam
SHS LMC
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit: University of Valley Forge
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Sce Home and School Meeting 4
Scenic Hills Elementary
Thu, Mar 2
Slc Author Day

Springfield Literacy Center

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Parent Teacher Conferences
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Fri, Mar 3
Slc Read Across America Celebration
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce Read Across America Celebration
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
Slc Spirit/Pretzel Day
Springfield Literacy Center
Etr PMEA Middle School Chorus Fest
-
Interboro High School
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 4
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 5
Shs STW Musical "Once Upon A Mattress"
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
Mon, Mar 6
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Etr Parent Teacher Conferences
-
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs College & Career Academy Fair
-
SHS Commons

Springfield High School

Tue, Mar 7
Etr Spring Pictures
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Shs Home and School Meeting
Room 119
Springfield High School
Wed, Mar 8
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Slc Spring Conference Evening #1
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce Spring Conference Evening #1
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spring Conference Evening
-
Sabold Elementary
Etr ETR Home and School Meeting
E.T.Richardson Middle
Thu, Mar 9
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, Mar 10
Slc End of 2nd Trimester
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce End of 2nd Trimester
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sce Family Fun Night Bingo: 6 pm OR 7:30 pm
Scenic Hills Elementary
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs World Language Week
Springfield High School
Shs Soph Hop
Off-site
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 11
Shs PMEA Region 6 Orchestra
Springfield High School
Shs SAT Testing
Off-site
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Tue, Mar 14
Shs College Visit - Delaware County Community College
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Slc Spring Conference Evening #2
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce Spring Conference Evening #2
-
Scenic Hills Elementary
Sab Spring Conference Evening
-
Sabold Elementary
Wed, Mar 15
Shs College Visit: Stony Brook University (NY)
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Slc Home and School Meeting
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Mar 16
Etr 7/8 String Fest
-
Upper Darby Performing Arts Center

ETR

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Education Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Facilities Committee

McLaughlin Education Service Center

Fri, Mar 17
Shs University of South Florida
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Tue, Mar 21
Etr 7th Grade Author Day
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs College Visit - Manor College
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Wed, Mar 22
Slc Send Report Cards Home with Students
Springfield Literacy Center
Sce Send Report Cards Home with Students
Scenic Hills Elementary
Shs College Visit - Delaware County Community College
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Mar 23
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Shs College Visit - Automotive Training Center
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs College Visit - Seton Hall University
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Shs Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Fri, Mar 24
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Sat, Mar 25
Shs PMEA Region 6 Band
Springfield High School
Sun, Mar 26
Shs SSDM Pete Mele, Sr. Color Run
SHS Track and surrounding streets
Springfield High School
Mon, Mar 27
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Tue, Mar 28
Etr Annapolis - Rams
E.T.Richardson Middle
Shs College Visit - Art Institute of Philadelphia
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

Shs Springfield High School Master Plan Update Meeting
Auditorium

Springfield High School

Shs National Spanish Exam
SHS LMC
Springfield High School
Wed, Mar 29
Etr Annapolis - Pride
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr 5/6 Band Fest
-
Garnet Valley HS

ETR

Shs College Visit - Delaware College of Art & Design
-
Guidance Office

Springfield High School

Slc First Grade Jungle Jamboree
-
Springfield Literacy Center
Thu, Mar 30
Etr Annapolis - Knights
E.T.Richardson Middle
Etr Homework Club
-

ETR

BOYS (7TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (FR) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (8TH) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Shs Cougar Idol
SHS Auditorium
Springfield High School
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
Fri, Mar 31
Sce Spirit Day
Scenic Hills Elementary
GIRLS (7TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (8TH) LACROSSE [H]
-
Shs Steve Stefani Dance Marathon
SHS Blue Gym
Springfield High School
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics ETR
  • Athletics SHS
  • Board of School Directors
  • District Wide
  • Etr E.T. Richardson Middle School
  • Sab Sabold Elementary
  • Sce Scenic Hills Elementary
  • Shs Springfield High School
  • Slc Springfield Literacy Center
Powered by Finalsite