High School Athletics

Upcoming Games

There are no calendar events to display
Contact Information:
Glenn Mallon

District Coordinator of Athletics
Email
610-938-6185

Carolyn Bean

Administrative Assistant
Email

610-938-6186

Jim Bollinger
Trainer
Email

Coaches Directory

SPORTCOACHEMAIL
Varsity Baseball
Asst. Varsity Baseball
Brian Francis
Craig Kaufhold
Brian.Francis@ssdcougars.org
kkaufhold@comcast.net
Baseball FreshmanDave AshDave.Ash@ssdcougars.org
Basketball BoysKevin McCormicksixks2001@yahoo.com
Basketball Freshman BoysDan VandenbergDan.Vandenberg@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Freshman GirlsMatt StewartMatthew.Stewart@ssdcougars.org
Basketball GirlsKylynn McNichol kemcnichol@comcast.net
CheerleadingKristin LaBrarcakristin.labrarca@temple.edu
Cross Country Boys & GirlsKen Keehnkenkeehn9@aol.com
Field Hockey
Hope Taylor-Scott
Hope.TaylorScott@ssdcougars.org
FootballChris BrittonChristoper.Britton@ssdcougars.org
Football FreshmanJay Borrelli coachjay2525@gmail.com
GolfTodd OdgersTodd.Odgers@ssdcougars.org
Ice HockeyPhil Eastmanpteastman@comcast.net
Lacrosse BoysTom Lemieuxthlemieux@gmail.com
Lacrosse GirlsKeith Broomekeith.broom@ssdcougars.org
Soccer BoysKeith Bennettkeith.bennett@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Freshman BoysScott CoslettS.K.Coslett@gmail.com
Soccer GirlsPaul HorozoglouMedussa@verizon.net
SoftballTodd Odgerstodd.odgers@ssdcougars.org
Swimming Boys & GirlsDerek Daydkay78@gmail.com
Tennis BoysSteve Fattori SFATT2351@gmail.com
Tennis GirlsJenn Browerjenn@jbrower.net
Track Boys/Girls Winter/SpringBarry Foster
Ken Keehn
bfoster@communityinteractions.org
Kenkeehn@aol.com
Track Girls SpringLou Durham superlou88@aol.com
VolleyballSusan Caramanicospcaramanico1@gmail.com
WrestlingBrian Tanenbrian.tanen@ssdcougars.org

Related Links

Powered by Finalsite