High School Athletics

Upcoming Games

There are no calendar events to display
Contact Information:
Glenn Mallon

District Coordinator of Athletics
Email
610-938-6185

Carolyn Bean

Administrative Assistant
Email

610-938-6186

Jim Bollinger
Trainer
Email

Coaches Directory

SPORTCOACHEMAIL
Varsity Baseball
Asst. Varsity Baseball
Brian Francis
Craig Kaufhold
Brian.Francis@ssdcougars.org
kkaufhold@comcast.net
Baseball FreshmanBill McMenamin wjmcmenamin@verizon.net
Basketball BoysKevin McCormicksixks2001@yahoo.com
Basketball Freshman BoysDan VandenbergDan.Vandenberg@ssdcougars.org
Basketball Freshman GirlsMatt StewartMatthew.Stewart@ssdcougars.org
Basketball GirlsKylynn McNichol kemcnichol@comcast.net
CheerleadingKristin LaBrarcakristin.labrarca@temple.edu
Cross Country Boys & GirlsKen Keehnkenkeehn9@aol.com
Field Hockey
Maria Unger
mtrazzera@yahoo.com
FootballChris BrittonChristoper.Britton@ssdcougars.org
Football FreshmanJay Borrelli coachjay2525@gmail.com
GolfJim Hellerjheller1@swarthmore.edu
Ice HockeyPhil Eastmanpteastman@comcast.net
Lacrosse BoysTom Lemieuxthlemieux@gmail.com
Lacrosse GirlsKeith Broomekeith.broom@ssdcougars.org
Soccer BoysJason Piombinojason.piombino@ssdcougars.org
Soccer Freshman BoysMike Mannmichael.mann@ssdcougars.org
Soccer GirlsPaul HorozoglouMedussa@verizon.net
SoftballTodd Odgerstodd.odgers@ssdcougars.org
Swimming Boys & GirlsDerek Daydkay78@gmail.com
Tennis BoysSteve Fattori SFATT2351@gmail.com
Tennis GirlsJenn Browerjenn@jbrower.net
Track Boys/Girls Winter/SpringBarry Foster
Ken Keehn
bfoster@communityinteractions.org
Kenkeehn@aol.com
Track Girls SpringLou Durham superlou88@aol.com
VolleyballSusan Caramanicospcaramanico1@gmail.com
WrestlingDave Pecuniadavepecunia@hotmail.com

Related Links

Powered by Finalsite